Overseas Synchrotron Radiation Facilities

Asia / Oceania

Australian Synchrotron (Melbourne, Victoria, Australia)
BSRF (Beijing Synchrotron Radiation Laboratory, China)
NSRL (National Synchrotron Radiation Laboratory, China)
PLS (Pohang Light Source, Korea)
SESAME (Synchrotron-light for Experimental Science and Applications in the Middle East, Jordan)
SLRI (Synchrotron Light Research Institute, Thailand)
SRRC (Synchrotron Radiation Research Centre, Hsinchu, Taiwan)
SSLS (Singapore Synchrotron Light Source, Singapore)


ANKA (Forschungszentrum Karlsruhe, Germany)
ASTRID (Aarhus Storage Ring in Denmark, Denmark)
BESSY (Berliner Electronenspeicherring, Germany)
DELTA (University of Dortmund, Germany)
Diamond (Diamond Light Source, UK)
ELETTRA (Trieste, Italy)
ELSA (Electron accelerator ELSA, Bonn University, Germany)
ESRF (European Synchrotron Radiation Facility, France)
DESY (DESY, Germany)
MAX-lab (Lund University, Sweden)
SLS (Swiss Synchrotron Light Source, PSI, Switzerland)
SOLEIL (Synchrotron SOLEIL, France)


ALS (Advanced Light Source, Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory, USA)
APS (Advanced Photon Source, Argonne National Laboratory, USA)
CAMD (Center for Advanced Microstructures and Devices, USA)
CLS (Canadian Light Source, Canada)
CHESS (Cornell High Energy Synchrotron Source, USA)
LCLS (Linac Coherent Light Source, SLAC, USA)
LNLS (National Synchrotron Light Laboratory, Brazil)
NSLS II (National Synchrotron Light Source II, Brookhaven National Laboratory, USA)
SSRL (Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Laboratory, USA)
SURF III (NIST Synchrotron Ultraviolet Radiation Facility, USA)


AfLS (African Light Source)